MSI Virtual Product Launch Event – THE NEXT PLAYGROUND – Is Upcoming

[Global announcement] MSI, a world leading gaming brand, is going to hold an virtual product launch event on November 2nd at 09:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT. Custom-designed for gamers, creators, and business elites, a series of high-end products including motherboards, monitors, and desktops will be unveiled in the event to meet different demands in various fields.

MSI Virtual Product Launch Event - THE NEXT PLAYGROUND

Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 09:00 (UTC-7)

Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 12:00 (UTC-4)

Date | 2021/11/02 (Tue) 16:00 (UTC+0)

Add to your calendar: Google Calendar


Virtual Product Launch Event

MSI YouTube │ MSI Facebook


More Info of the Virtual Product Launch Event

https://www.msi.com/Landing/2021-cnd-new-product-launch

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All